Contact

NEW YORK

71 8th Ave, Suite 2R
New York, NY 10014
+1.212.741.6703

Kevin McKiernan
President, CEO
kevin@creativelicense.com

Tom Briggs
Vice President
tom@creativelicense.com

Elsa Mitsoglou, Esq.
Director, Business & Legal Affairs
elsa@creativelicense.com

Paul Daniusis
Business Development

 

SHANGHAI

Ric DiIanni
ricdiianni@creativelicense.com

MUMBAI

Jaya Prasad
jaya@creativelicense.com

MILAN

Ricky Milano
ricky@creativelicense.com

SÃO PAULO

Luiz Porto
luiz@creativelicense.com